AG RX has PCAs that can assist growers in the pest and disease management

We have experts in all cropping systems along with fertility recommendations. View our lists below to find a qualified representative near you.

Oxnard

Chris Oliva
chriso@agrx.com
Sales Manager, PCA

Susan MacDonald
susanm@agrx.com
PCA, CCA., QAL, C.C.N. Pro
Specialties: Nursery, Ornamentals, Citrus and Vegetable Crops
Los Angeles, Ventura

James Reiman
jamesr@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries, Vegetable, and Field Crops
Ventura County

John Bryant
johnb@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Greenhouses, Ornamentals
Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

Kirk Ellis
kirke@agrx.com
PCA, QAL, CCA.
Specialties: Vegetables and Field Crops
Ventura County

Manuel Magaña
manuelm@agrx.com
PCA, CCA.
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados, Strawberries, Vegetables and Field Crops
Ventura County

Mike Mead
mikem@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados
Ventura County

Craig Harris
craigh@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Strawberries, Vegetables and Field Crops
Ventura County, Santa Barbara County

Goleta

Chris Oliva
chriso@agrx.com
Sales Manager, PCA

Danny Cavaletto
dannyc@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados
Santa Barbara Counties

Santa Maria

Troy Schlundt
troys@agrx.com
Sales Manager

Greg Baldwin
gregb@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Vegetables, Grapes, Citrus and Field Crops
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

David Iliff
davidi@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Liquid & Dry Fertilizers
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

 

Scott Pierce
scottp@agrx.com
PCA.
Specialties: Strawberries, Vegetables and Field Crops
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

 

Jack Alamillo
PCA, CCA, QAL
jalamillo@agrx.com
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties




↓