AG RX has PCAs that can assist growers in the pest and disease management

We have experts in all cropping systems along with fertility recommendations. View our lists below to find a qualified representative near you.

Oxnard

Chris Oliva
chriso@agrx.com
Sales Manager, PCA

Susan MacDonald
susanm@agrx.com
PCA, CCA, QAL, Advanced C.C.N.P
Specialties: Nursery, Turf and Ornamentals, Citrus, Vegetables, Avocados, Wine Grapes, Weed Control
Ventura and Los Angeles Counties

James Reiman
jamesr@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries, Vegetables, Citrus, Avocados
Ventura County

John Bryant
johnb@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Nursery, Turf and Ornamentals, Cannabis
Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

Kirk Ellis
kirke@agrx.com
PCA, QAL, CCA
Specialties: Vegetables
Ventura County

Manuel Magaña
manuelm@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados, Strawberries, Vegetables
Ventura County

Mike Mead
mikem@agrx.com
PCA, QAL
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados
Ventura County

Craig Harris
craigh@agrx.com
PCA, QAL, CCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados
Ventura County

Nick Johnson
nickj@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados
Ventura County

Goleta

Chris Oliva
chriso@agrx.com
Sales Manager, PCA
Santa Barbara Counties

James (Sunny) Brucker
jamesb@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Citrus, Avocados, Exotics, Cannabis
Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Santa Maria

John Gracia
johng@agrx.com
Branch Manager, PCA, CCA
Specialties: Vegetables and Strawberries
Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties

Greg Baldwin
gregb@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Vegetables, Grapes, Citrus and Field Crops
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

David Iliff
davidi@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Liquid & Dry Fertilizers
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

Scott Pierce
scottp@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries, Vegetables and Field Crops
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties

Edgar Godoy
edgarg@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Strawberries and Vegetable Crops
Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties

Ben Jauregui
benj@agrx.com
PCA, CCA, QAL
Specialties: Strawberries and Vegetable Crops
Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties

Salinas

Don Perry
donp@agrx.com
Branch Manager, PCA, CCA., QAL
Specialties: Vegetable Crops, Turf & Ornamentals, Conventional and Organic Crops
Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz Counties

Ryan Harbour
ryanh@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Wine Grapes, Avocados & Citrus, and Ornamental
Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Liberato Murguia
liberatom@agrx.com
PCA, CCA
Specialties: Strawberries
Monterey, and Santa Cruz Counties

Walt Del Conte
w6ekr@hotmail.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries
Monterey, and Santa Cruz Counties

Cesar Fuentes
cesarf@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries
Monterey, and Santa Cruz Counties

Gary Omori
garyo@agrx.com
PCA
Specialties: Strawberries
Monterey, and Santa Cruz Counties